Charles N. Brower to Receive Pat Murphy Award

ITA will recognize The Hon. Charles N. Brower with its Pat Murphy Award on Thursday, June 20, at the Annual Advisory Board Dinner in Dallas. The Pat Murphy Award is ITA’s highest honor, created in 2008 in honor of ITA’s founder and first Advisory Board Chair, Ewell E. “Pat” Murphy , Jr. It is awarded in recognition of outstanding service and achievement in international arbitration. Judge Brower is the first person to receive the award other than Mr. Murphy himself.

The Hon. Charles N. Brower
Iran-U.S. Claims Tribunal, The Hague
20 Essex Street Chambers