Staff Leadership

The Center for American and International Law

Mark Smith, President
msmith@cailaw.org
+1.972.244.3413

David Winn, Senior Vice President
dwinn@cailaw.org
+1.972.244.3412

Wendy Castellana, Vice President
wcastellana@cailaw.org
+1.972.244.3439

Jay E. Ray, Vice President
jray@cailaw.org
+1 972.244.3411

Gregory Smith, M.A., Vice President 
gsmith@cailaw.org
+1.972.244.3434

Stacy Crowe, Chief Financial Officer
scrowe@cailaw.org
+1.972.244.3409

Monica Shome, Director of Meetings
mshome@cailaw.org
+1.972.244.3420

Institute for Law Enforcement Administration

Gregory Smith, M.A., Director 
gsmith@cailaw.org
+1.972.244.3434

Institute for Energy Law

Jay E. Ray, Director
jray@cailaw.org
+1 972.244.3411

Vickie Adams, Deputy Director
vadams@cailaw.org
+1.972.244.3421

Southwestern Institute for International and Comparative Law

Mark Smith, Co-Director
msmith@cailaw.org
+1.972.244.3413

Jay E. Ray, Co-Director
jray@cailaw.org
+1 972.244.3411

Institute for Transnational Arbitration

David Winn, Director
dwinn@cailaw.org
+1.972.244.3412

Institute for Law and Technology

Wendy Castellana, Director
wcastellana@cailaw.org
+1.972.244.3439

Criminal Justice

Criminal Defense and Criminal Prosecution programs

Wendy Castellana, Director
wcastellana@cailaw.org
+1.972.244.3439

Actual Innocence programs 

Mark Smith, Director
msmith@cailaw.org
+1.972.244.3413

Other Programs

Wendy Castellana, Director
wcastellana@cailaw.org
+1.972.244.3439