Welcome 2023/24 ILEA Alumni Association Executive Board Members

We are excited to welcome the new Alumni Association Board!  The following members were voted to serve on the Board at the October 27, 2023 Annual ILEA Alumni Association Business Meeting.

  • President: Jonathan Skertich, Deputy Chief, Frisco Police Department, Frisco, TX
  • 1st Vice President: Jeff Caponera, Chief, Grafton Police Department, Grafton, WI
  • 2nd Vice President: Chad Allen, Chief, Athens Police Department, Athens, TX
  • 3rd Vice President: Scott Russell, Captain, Richland Hills Police Department, Richland Hills, TX
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Raymond Williams, Assistant Chief Deputy, Dallas County Sheriff’s Office, Dallas, TX

Get to know your Alumni Association Executive Board Members